Agricultural Solutions
Agriculture

Contact

BASF Team - Limpopo, Lowveld and Mpumalanga

Commercial Manager - Limpopo, Lowveld, Mpumalanga and Gauteng

Eugene Blume

082 900 7288

eugene.blume@basf.com

Technical Sales Support Manager: Limpopo, North West, Free State, Mpumalanga & Swaziland

Allan Penny

082 900 1633

allan.penny@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Limpopo

Armand Strabuck

071 401 0287

armand.starbuck@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Mpumalanga Lowveld & Swaziland

Phil-Mar janse van Rensburg

082 900 1619

phil-mar.janse-van-rensburg@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Western Mpumalanga

Gert van Tonder

076 431 2562

gert.van-tonder@basf.com

Mpumalanga West (Standerton, Val and Heidelberg)

Louis Bibbey

083 286 9931

louis.bibbey@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Groblersdal, Marble Hall and Springbokvlakte

Waldo Boshoff

076 981 1879

waldo.boshoff@basf.com

Top