Agricultural Solutions
Agriculture

Contact

Cape

Commercial Manager: Cape

Gavin Dry

076 981 3967

gavin.dry@basf.com

Technical Sales Support Manager: Cape

Jacques De Jager

071 401 2227

jacques.de-jager@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Western and Northern Cape, Grapevine Specialist

Petrie De Kock

079 513 8371

petrie.de-kock@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Southern Cape cereals

Franco Marais

076 420 1545

franco.marais@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Swartland area

Coenraad Westraadt

082 887 6929

coenraad.westraadt@basf.com

Regional Sales Manager: Deciduous Fruit Western Cape

Francois Brink

076 871 4268

francois-joubert.brink@basf.com

Top