Agricultural Solutions
Agriculture

Contact

BASF East and Southern Africa

This is a contact page for BASF East and Southern Africa. Products on this website are specific to South Africa, for products specific to Eat and Southern Africa, please click here

BASF Ethiopia

Phone: +251 11 4701617/18/19;

Mobile: +251911528875

Fax: +251 11 4701615

EMail: abnet.belachew@basf.com

Postal Adress: BASF Trade Rep. Office, Central Printing Press Building,3rd Floor, Office No. 302, Kirkos Sub City Wereda 03, House No. 414; P.O Box 27852 - code 1000 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

BASF Kenya

BASF East Africa Limited:

Tel: +254 20 407200

Email: info.eastafrica@basf.com

P. O. Box 24271 - 00100 Nairobi.

Location: The Pavilion, 6th Floor, Lower Kabete Road, Nairobi, Kenya.

BASF Zambia

Phone: +260 211 244462 Mobile: +260 973 190662

E-Mail: loiwe.shawa@basf.com

Postal Address: BASF Zambia Ltd., P O Box 33764, Lusaka, Zambia

Physical Address: BASF Zambia Ltd., 1 Chila Road, Kabulonga, Lusaka, Zambia

Contacts

Steve Genis

Steve Genis

+254702961722

Sub-Hub Manager – Agricultural Solutions – East & Southern Africa

steve.genis@basf.com
Patrick Ngugi

Patrick Ngugi

+254733766224

Sales & Business Development Manager – Professional & Speciality Solutions (Ornamental, Post-harvest & Urban Pest Control) – East & Southern Africa

patrick.ngugi@basf.com
Abnet Belachew

Abnet Belachew

+251911528875

National Sales Manager – Agricultural Solutions – Ethiopia

abnet.belachew@basf.com
Admore Nyaguze

Admore Nyaguze

+260971006070

National Sales Manager – Agricultural Solutions – Zambia & Zimbabwe

admore.nyaguze@basf.com
Lincoln Asembo

Lincoln Asembo

+254717431447

National Sales Manager – Agricultural Solutions – East & Southern African Developing Markets (Angola; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Rwanda; Tanzania; Uganda)

lincoln.asembo@basf.com
Martin Mojo

Martin Mojo

+254723946701

National Sales Manager – Agricultural Solutions – Kenya

martin.mojo@basf.com
Top